Here are some things our clients have to say. If you want to share your experience also, you can do so on Facebook, Yelp, Yellowpages and Google.



  • review rating 5  Went in with a huge change in mind, going from very long hair to something short...Fantastic results I just found my new hair stylist! Highly recommend

    thumb Tracy Beyer
    2/11/2020

    review rating 5  I love this place, everyone is very good at what they do. I recommend Andrea and Pamela I'm always very happy with there services!!

    thumb Samantha Mitchell
    7/31/2019

    review rating 5  I was travelling from out of town and decided to get my hair done at Eclipps Hair Salon. I chose Andrea based on reviews here and the outcome superseded my expectations. The entire staff was warm, welcoming and sincerely friendly. I wanted a change and Andrea listened to my concerns regarding getting a chic cut and colour that would suit me. I LOVE the colour and I LOVE the cut! I will definitely go back again and I highly recommend Andrea!

    thumb Tracy Agius
    11/20/2018

    review rating 5  Great prices and awesome service, before and after photo

    thumb Robyn Mclean
    7/17/2019

    review rating 5  Andrea transformed my long grey hair into a beautiful hue of pink! She was beyond thorough in explaining the pros and cons, what the options were with regards to permanent or semi permanent colour, to bleach or not to bleach, how to care for the colour post application, costs involved and upkeep appointments. She answered all my questions and was not only professional but so much fun for the duration of our appointment. I would highly recommend Andrea as a colourist and as an expert stylist. Andrea is the bomb!

    thumb Julie Kay
    9/04/2019

    review rating 5  Always come out of there with awesome hair.

    thumb Kaotik Kaliediscope
    1/26/2019

    review rating 5  Talented and wonderful staff. Very professional and respectful folks.

    thumb Chelsie L
    12/18/2018

    review rating 5  Andre'a cut my hair perfectly, all three of us got excellent cuts and service

    thumb tlove Macintosh
    3/10/2019

    review rating 5  Been coming here since highschool - mom as well - Lisa is fantastic! Pam is the bomb! Great staff, super clean, very professional. Highly recommended

    thumb Nicole Margaret
    8/22/2019
  • review rating 5  I came in this past Friday with box-dyed hair that was an ugly reddish black (multiple colours that I had attempted at home, combined with some old professionally applied colours). It was my first time visiting Eclipps and had called the previous night to book a colour-correction appointment. They were extremely friendly on the phone and accommodated my schedule for the next day even though I booked so last minute. 🙂 I came in and saw Pam, and as soon as I sat down in her chair I knew I was going to be well-looked after and that she would be able to save my hair from the hideous colour that it was. She is very fun, friendly, experienced and knowledgeable, and I soon learned that all the hairdressers at Eclipps know what they're talking about and I would be able to trust any one of them. Lattes, mochas and small truffles were provided throughout my appointment, and the atmosphere held good energy and positive vibes. I consulted with Pam about what colour options we had because of how dark my hair currently was and how much needed to be stripped away. My original idea was an aqua blue ombre or teal, and so we began bleaching and treating and toning. To my surprise, Pam was able to get my hair to a beautiful white blonde in 1 appointment and even after all of that, my hair had no breakage, was soft and looked shiny. We decided to make a second appointment for adding the blue colour so I came in the next day. Once again, Pam outdid herself with efficient, quality and friendly service and was able to take my hair from it's original box-dyed colour(s) to a beautiful mix of blues, silvers, blondes and turquoise. I am so happy with how it turned out and will definitely be back. I highly recommend Eclipps and would trust them with anything concerning my hair. All the staff are beautiful, happy and kind people who deserve great tips and reviews. So please head to Eclipps if you want an amazing hair experience! 🙂

    thumb Jessie Henderson
    1/13/2019

    review rating 5  Great prices and awesome service, before and after photo

    thumb Robyn Mclean
    7/17/2019

    review rating 5  I have been to this salon twice already. Today was my third time. My stylist was Andréa. She was amazing. She took good care of my hair and did exactly what I asked for. Apart from an incredible job, she is also a very friendly person. I was never bored sitting there for 4 hours. You can rely on her if you ever get your hair colored. I have never bleached my hair before and she was very patient with explaining it to me. I love her.

    thumb Dhari Patel
    8/20/2019

    review rating 5  I went to Eclipps having absolutely no idea what I wanted. I've been dealing with my mixed raced roots my entire life and I had absolutely given up on my hair because of it. Fortunately, I was lucky enough to be seated with Andrea! She knew exactly what to do! I was entirely hesitant at first because it was such a daring style, but she had me walking out feeling like an absolute rockstar. I am so thankful for my experience there and I can't wait to go back!

    thumb Nicole A
    6/14/2019

    review rating 5  Friendly staff and great service! Extra shout-out to Bryan who is awesome!!

    thumb Susan Hornibrook
    7/30/2018

    review rating 5  I went to Eclipps having absolutely no idea what I wanted. I've been dealing with my mixed raced roots my entire life and I had absolutely given up on my hair because of it. Fortunately, I was lucky enough to be seated with Andrea! She knew exactly what to do! I was entirely hesitant at first because it was such a daring style, but she had me walking out feeling like an absolute rockstar. I am so thankful for my experience there and I can't wait to go back!

    thumb Nicole A
    6/14/2019

    review rating 5  Andrea transformed my long grey hair into a beautiful hue of pink! She was beyond thorough in explaining the pros and cons, what the options were with regards to permanent or semi permanent colour, to bleach or not to bleach, how to care for the colour post application, costs involved and upkeep appointments. She answered all my questions and was not only professional but so much fun for the duration of our appointment. I would highly recommend Andrea as a colourist and as an expert stylist. Andrea is the bomb!

    thumb Julie Kay
    9/07/2019

    review rating 5  The stylists here really know their stuff. It can range on the expensive side but the quality is so worth it.

    thumb Rhandi Neal
    12/03/2018

    review rating 5  Andrea gives me the best haircuts I’ve ever had! She’s friendly, patient when I haven’t fully made up my mind, and my hair looks great every single time. Prices are reasonable and the salon has a warm, welcoming vibe. I’m here often (I have bangs and need a monthly trim), and I always leave satisfied.

    thumb Flannery May
    3/17/2019
  • review rating 5  I have a lovely hair dresser named trisha , she is always smiling, I went on thurs to get my hair dyed and it turned out to be black instead of dark brown, I called her and she told me to come back in and she fixed it for free, I love her and deff will keep her as my permanent hair dresser, she does a great job on my hair, cant forget to mention that I had to take my 15 month son along with me to get it fixed as I didn't have someone to watch him, the staff kept him entertained and chia and Bryan helped look after him so I could get my hair done stress free, thank you everyone.

    thumb Bonnie Ann
    5/17/2019

    review rating 5  Whenever I sit in a salon chair, I become a little neurotic. Change is good, but it can be scary. I want to look current, and yet it needs to look as effortless as possible. Showing a picture is great, but not all stylist have the skill set to create it… I was lucky enough to walk in and have Shauneen (the fabulous receptionist) suggested a consultation with Pamela. Pamela listened and made a couple of suggestions and WOW! I am so pleased with the results! Shauneen was even able to squeeze me in at the last minute to accommodate my schedule. It is a little on the pricey side but I feel it is worth it. I highly recommend this salon.

    thumb Leslie Frelone
    6/05/2019

    review rating 5  Trisha is fantastic great personality, she gave me one of the best haircuts I have in years. I will definitely come back.

    thumb Craig Fostee
    3/08/2019

    review rating 5  I have been coming here for over 9 years, ans normt once have I ever been disappointed. Quality service and friendly staff.

    thumb Jessica McCallum
    10/28/2017

    review rating 5  I went blonde for the first time- not fully, but lots of streaks. I had no clear idea of what I wanted, something not too subtle but not too out there either, and my stylist Andrea delivered MORE than I expected! Then results are better than I could have imagined, and it was exactly what I wanted, or I should say, Andrea's instincts were bang on, and I discovered what I wanted in the first place! I have received so many compliments this past week on my new color!

    thumb Valerie Pauwels
    1/12/2019

    review rating 5  Been a handful of times and have never been disappointed. It took me forever to find a place I trust with my hair! I won't go anywhere else.

    thumb Kelsey Matthews
    5/10/2018

    review rating 5  I went to this salon years ago and I decided to go back when my stylist moved out of town. I saw Andrea and she is fantastic. She gave me a wonderful colour and cut exactly what I was looking for. Will definitely be going back.

    thumb spygirl43
    7/25/2018

    review rating 5  Had an amazing cut by Bryan, strongly recommend to go to him!

    thumb Anastasiia Kholiavko
    2/24/2019

    review rating 5  Andrea transformed my long grey hair into a beautiful hue of pink! She was beyond thorough in explaining the pros and cons, what the options were with regards to permanent or semi permanent colour, to bleach or not to bleach, how to care for the colour post application, costs involved and upkeep appointments. She answered all my questions and was not only professional but so much fun for the duration of our appointment. I would highly recommend Andrea as a colourist and as an expert stylist. Andrea is the bomb!

    thumb Julie Kay
    9/06/2019
BOOK AN APPOINTMENT TODAY