Here are some things our clients have to say. If you want to share your experience also, you can do so on Facebook, Yelp, Yellowpages and Google.



  • review rating 5  Amazing experience ! Andrea did my hair. It is long thick and had a lot of split ends, but Andrea made my hair look healthy and gorgeous today. Will definitely be coming back 😊

    thumb Rhianna Matchen
    8/18/2019

    review rating 5  I went to Kym to get my hair coloured and I am sooo happy I did! She gave me the most beautiful deep red and it was everything I wanted and so much more! Kym is amazing and took the extra time and care to make sure my hair looked the best!

    thumb Jessica Mouck
    10/23/2020

    review rating 5  I went to this salon years ago and I decided to go back when my stylist moved out of town. I saw Andrea and she is fantastic. She gave me a wonderful colour and cut exactly what I was looking for. Will definitely be going back.

    thumb spygirl43
    7/25/2018

    review rating 5  Kym did a great job awhile back fixing a highlite job done at another shop. When in recently she did a good job with cut

    thumb Chris Craven
    1/30/2021

    review rating 5  I don't trust any other place to do my hair now. Tanisha and her collegues are amazing!

    thumb Camille Bock
    9/21/2017

    review rating 5  Trisha is fantastic great personality, she gave me one of the best haircuts I have in years. I will definitely come back.

    thumb Craig Fostee
    3/08/2019

    review rating 5  I have a lovely hair dresser named trisha , she is always smiling, I went on thurs to get my hair dyed and it turned out to be black instead of dark brown, I called her and she told me to come back in and she fixed it for free, I love her and deff will keep her as my permanent hair dresser, she does a great job on my hair, cant forget to mention that I had to take my 15 month son along with me to get it fixed as I didn't have someone to watch him, the staff kept him entertained and chia and Bryan helped look after him so I could get my hair done stress free, thank you everyone.

    thumb Bonnie Ann
    5/17/2019

    review rating 5  I visit Andrea since the day she started and every visit has been amazing. Great service from start to finish, fun atmosphere, and I always leave feeling beautiful. Andrea is a great stylist and colourist!

    thumb Kait R
    6/10/2018

    review rating 5  Great experience, with being fit in last minute, starting off with a hot mocha and then a excellent hair cut.

    thumb Amanda D
    10/23/2017
  • review rating 5  I am very happy with the services of this saloon. ''Tenzin" was my hair stylist and he is great guy. I enjoyed my time and he has magic in his hands I mean he is some calm and passionate and his work shouts. Great job Tenzin.

    thumb Kul kaur
    5/15/2021

    review rating 5  Chie is absolutely wonderful! She did a magnificent job fixing an awful haircut I got at a different hair salon and I’ve been her customer ever since. She is really thorough and has great attention to detail. She has a lovely personality as well. I definitely recommend her for cut & colour. She also follows COVID-19 protocols very carefully.

    thumb Sp. Es.
    10/24/2020

    review rating 5  Been coming here since highschool - mom as well - Lisa is fantastic! Pam is the bomb! Great staff, super clean, very professional. Highly recommended

    thumb Nicole Margaret
    8/22/2019

    review rating 5  I really enjoyed all the services at the salon. If you are looking for the best hair cut and hair styling services, Tenzin is one of those professional and cordial hair stylist you can totally rely upon.

    thumb Shivani Jain
    7/15/2020

    review rating 5  Had an amazing cut by Bryan, strongly recommend to go to him!

    thumb Anastasiia Kholiavko
    2/24/2019

    review rating 5  Kim is fantastic! She gives me the most beautiful colours and hair cuts. I highly recommend her.

    thumb Nisrine Banna
    6/18/2021

    review rating 5  I’m so happy with the results! My hair was really damaged, but Kym made her magic and I came out as a completely new me! Everyone was amazing and kind, I simply booked an appointment online and when I arrived everything was on time! 100% recommended!!! ☺️☺️☺️

    thumb Diana Guerrero
    7/24/2021

    review rating 5  Great prices and awesome service, before and after photo

    thumb Robyn Mclean
    7/17/2019

    review rating 5  I went to Kym (@kym_witha_y) to fix my post quarantine hair that I took the liberty of making a mess of 😅 she was super sweet and excited for a challenge. She managed the take a horrible box dye fade out and turn it into gorgeous blonde. Was a great experience over all and will absolutely go back to her!

    thumb Cassandra Dent
    10/04/2020
  • review rating 5  Got a haircut from Lisa; she did a phenomenal job! I had a particular cut in mind and Lisa did exactly that. I was very happy with my cut! I highly recommend this salon and Lisa for haircut services.

    thumb JennyFromTheBlock
    9/04/2021

    review rating 5  Kym is such an awesome person and obviously knows her stuff. I always feel in the best hands and my hair always turns out amazing!

    thumb morgen eichendorf
    5/07/2021

    review rating 5  I went to Eclipps having absolutely no idea what I wanted. I've been dealing with my mixed raced roots my entire life and I had absolutely given up on my hair because of it. Fortunately, I was lucky enough to be seated with Andrea! She knew exactly what to do! I was entirely hesitant at first because it was such a daring style, but she had me walking out feeling like an absolute rockstar. I am so thankful for my experience there and I can't wait to go back!

    thumb Nicole A
    6/14/2019

    review rating 5  The stylists here really know their stuff. It can range on the expensive side but the quality is so worth it.

    thumb Rhandi Neal
    12/03/2018

    review rating 5  Had a balayage done by Chie and I love it! I've been going to her for a couple years for haircuts and she's always so friendly 🙂

    thumb L B
    4/09/2021

    review rating 5  Had one of my best haircuts here. I have thick dark hair and got a asymmetric bob. Lisa is amazing.

    thumb Sorour Mohajerani
    3/07/2021

    review rating 5  I went blonde for the first time- not fully, but lots of streaks. I had no clear idea of what I wanted, something not too subtle but not too out there either, and my stylist Andrea delivered MORE than I expected! Then results are better than I could have imagined, and it was exactly what I wanted, or I should say, Andrea's instincts were bang on, and I discovered what I wanted in the first place! I have received so many compliments this past week on my new color!

    thumb Valerie Pauwels
    1/12/2019

    review rating 5  Andrea transformed my long grey hair into a beautiful hue of pink! She was beyond thorough in explaining the pros and cons, what the options were with regards to permanent or semi permanent colour, to bleach or not to bleach, how to care for the colour post application, costs involved and upkeep appointments. She answered all my questions and was not only professional but so much fun for the duration of our appointment. I would highly recommend Andrea as a colourist and as an expert stylist. Andrea is the bomb!

    thumb Julie Kay
    9/04/2019

    review rating 5  I have been to this salon twice already. Today was my third time. My stylist was Andréa. She was amazing. She took good care of my hair and did exactly what I asked for. Apart from an incredible job, she is also a very friendly person. I was never bored sitting there for 4 hours. You can rely on her if you ever get your hair colored. I have never bleached my hair before and she was very patient with explaining it to me. I love her.

    thumb Dhari Patel
    8/20/2019
BOOK AN APPOINTMENT TODAY