Here are some things our clients have to say. If you want to share your experience also, you can do so on Facebook, Yelp, Yellowpages and Google.



  • review rating 5  Talented and wonderful staff. Very professional and respectful folks.

    thumb Chelsie L
    12/18/2018

    review rating 5  Been a handful of times and have never been disappointed. It took me forever to find a place I trust with my hair! I won't go anywhere else.

    thumb Kelsey Matthews
    5/10/2018

    review rating 5  Always come out of there with awesome hair.

    thumb Kaotik Kaliediscope
    1/26/2019

    review rating 5  Jessie at Ecclips is a great stylist. She is friendly and always does a great job with my hair.

    thumb Sierra Hoskins
    10/13/2018

    review rating 5  I came in this past Friday with box-dyed hair that was an ugly reddish black (multiple colours that I had attempted at home, combined with some old professionally applied colours). It was my first time visiting Eclipps and had called the previous night to book a colour-correction appointment. They were extremely friendly on the phone and accommodated my schedule for the next day even though I booked so last minute. 🙂 I came in and saw Pam, and as soon as I sat down in her chair I knew I was going to be well-looked after and that she would be able to save my hair from the hideous colour that it was. She is very fun, friendly, experienced and knowledgeable, and I soon learned that all the hairdressers at Eclipps know what they're talking about and I would be able to trust any one of them. Lattes, mochas and small truffles were provided throughout my appointment, and the atmosphere held good energy and positive vibes. I consulted with Pam about what colour options we had because of how dark my hair currently was and how much needed to be stripped away. My original idea was an aqua blue ombre or teal, and so we began bleaching and treating and toning. To my surprise, Pam was able to get my hair to a beautiful white blonde in 1 appointment and even after all of that, my hair had no breakage, was soft and looked shiny. We decided to make a second appointment for adding the blue colour so I came in the next day. Once again, Pam outdid herself with efficient, quality and friendly service and was able to take my hair from it's original box-dyed colour(s) to a beautiful mix of blues, silvers, blondes and turquoise. I am so happy with how it turned out and will definitely be back. I highly recommend Eclipps and would trust them with anything concerning my hair. All the staff are beautiful, happy and kind people who deserve great tips and reviews. So please head to Eclipps if you want an amazing hair experience! 🙂

    thumb Jessie Henderson
    1/13/2019

    review rating 5  I went blonde for the first time- not fully, but lots of streaks. I had no clear idea of what I wanted, something not too subtle but not too out there either, and my stylist Andrea delivered MORE than I expected! Then results are better than I could have imagined, and it was exactly what I wanted, or I should say, Andrea's instincts were bang on, and I discovered what I wanted in the first place! I have received so many compliments this past week on my new color!

    thumb Valerie Pauwels
    1/12/2019

    review rating 5  Andre'a cut my hair perfectly, all three of us got excellent cuts and service

    thumb tlove Macintosh
    3/10/2019

    review rating 5  The stylists here really know their stuff. It can range on the expensive side but the quality is so worth it.

    thumb Rhandi Neal
    12/03/2018

    review rating 5  I don't trust any other place to do my hair now. Tanisha and her collegues are amazing!

    thumb Camille Bock
    9/21/2017
  • review rating 5  Trisha is fantastic great personality, she gave me one of the best haircuts I have in years. I will definitely come back.

    thumb Craig Fostee
    3/08/2019

    review rating 5  Andrea gives me the best haircuts I’ve ever had! She’s friendly, patient when I haven’t fully made up my mind, and my hair looks great every single time. Prices are reasonable and the salon has a warm, welcoming vibe. I’m here often (I have bangs and need a monthly trim), and I always leave satisfied.

    thumb Flannery May
    3/17/2019

    review rating 5  I went to this salon years ago and I decided to go back when my stylist moved out of town. I saw Andrea and she is fantastic. She gave me a wonderful colour and cut exactly what I was looking for. Will definitely be going back.

    thumb spygirl43
    7/25/2018

    review rating 5  Had an amazing cut by Bryan, strongly recommend to go to him!

    thumb Anastasiia Kholiavko
    2/24/2019

    review rating 5  I visit Andrea since the day she started and every visit has been amazing. Great service from start to finish, fun atmosphere, and I always leave feeling beautiful. Andrea is a great stylist and colourist!

    thumb Kait R
    6/10/2018

    review rating 5  Today, 2 nd July 2018, my faith in hairdressers was restored. When I arrived at the salon, I was greeted by two very friendly stylist. One offered to make me a latte. Which was much appreciated. The atmosphere was most welcoming. There was a pleasantness in the air. This was also my first appointment with Bryan, after my initial consultation the Friday prior. Bryan .... I want to Thank You for restoring my hair to its former glory. The hair colour and style is absolutely perfect. Your friendliness and great sense of humour was absolutely appreciated. I therefore not only recommend that you give Eclipps Hair Cafe a try, I highly recommend that you schedule a consultation with Bryan should you be in search of a new hair stylist. Words simply can not convey how thrilled and happy I am. Once again, Thank You Bryan !! 😉

    thumb L G
    7/03/2018

    review rating 5  Friendly staff and great service! Extra shout-out to Bryan who is awesome!!

    thumb Susan Hornibrook
    7/30/2018

    review rating 5  I was travelling from out of town and decided to get my hair done at Eclipps Hair Salon. I chose Andrea based on reviews here and the outcome superseded my expectations. The entire staff was warm, welcoming and sincerely friendly. I wanted a change and Andrea listened to my concerns regarding getting a chic cut and colour that would suit me. I LOVE the colour and I LOVE the cut! I will definitely go back again and I highly recommend Andrea!

    thumb Tracy Agius
    11/20/2018

    review rating 5  I have been coming here for over 9 years, ans normt once have I ever been disappointed. Quality service and friendly staff.

    thumb Jessica McCallum
    10/28/2017
  • review rating 5  Great experience, with being fit in last minute, starting off with a hot mocha and then a excellent hair cut.

    thumb Amanda D
    10/23/2017

    review rating 5  Had an amazing cut by Bryan, strongly recommend to go to him!

    thumb Anastasiia Kholiavko
    2/24/2019

    review rating 5  I visit Andrea since the day she started and every visit has been amazing. Great service from start to finish, fun atmosphere, and I always leave feeling beautiful. Andrea is a great stylist and colourist!

    thumb Kait R
    6/10/2018

    review rating 5  Today, 2 nd July 2018, my faith in hairdressers was restored. When I arrived at the salon, I was greeted by two very friendly stylist. One offered to make me a latte. Which was much appreciated. The atmosphere was most welcoming. There was a pleasantness in the air. This was also my first appointment with Bryan, after my initial consultation the Friday prior. Bryan .... I want to Thank You for restoring my hair to its former glory. The hair colour and style is absolutely perfect. Your friendliness and great sense of humour was absolutely appreciated. I therefore not only recommend that you give Eclipps Hair Cafe a try, I highly recommend that you schedule a consultation with Bryan should you be in search of a new hair stylist. Words simply can not convey how thrilled and happy I am. Once again, Thank You Bryan !! 😉

    thumb L G
    7/03/2018

    review rating 5  Friendly staff and great service! Extra shout-out to Bryan who is awesome!!

    thumb Susan Hornibrook
    7/30/2018

    review rating 5  I was travelling from out of town and decided to get my hair done at Eclipps Hair Salon. I chose Andrea based on reviews here and the outcome superseded my expectations. The entire staff was warm, welcoming and sincerely friendly. I wanted a change and Andrea listened to my concerns regarding getting a chic cut and colour that would suit me. I LOVE the colour and I LOVE the cut! I will definitely go back again and I highly recommend Andrea!

    thumb Tracy Agius
    11/20/2018

    review rating 5  I have been coming here for over 9 years, ans normt once have I ever been disappointed. Quality service and friendly staff.

    thumb Jessica McCallum
    10/28/2017
BOOK AN APPOINTMENT TODAY