Here are some things our clients have to say. If you want to share your experience also, you can do so on Facebook, Yelp, Yellowpages and Google.



  • review rating 5  I went to Kym (@kym_witha_y) to fix my post quarantine hair that I took the liberty of making a mess of 😅 she was super sweet and excited for a challenge. She managed the take a horrible box dye fade out and turn it into gorgeous blonde. Was a great experience over all and will absolutely go back to her!

    thumb Cassandra Dent
    10/04/2020

    review rating 5  Great experience, with being fit in last minute, starting off with a hot mocha and then a excellent hair cut.

    thumb Amanda D
    10/23/2017

    review rating 5  Always come out of there with awesome hair.

    thumb Kaotik Kaliediscope
    1/26/2019

    review rating 5  Whenever I sit in a salon chair, I become a little neurotic. Change is good, but it can be scary. I want to look current, and yet it needs to look as effortless as possible. Showing a picture is great, but not all stylist have the skill set to create it… I was lucky enough to walk in and have Shauneen (the fabulous receptionist) suggested a consultation with Pamela. Pamela listened and made a couple of suggestions and WOW! I am so pleased with the results! Shauneen was even able to squeeze me in at the last minute to accommodate my schedule. It is a little on the pricey side but I feel it is worth it. I highly recommend this salon.

    thumb Leslie Frelone
    6/05/2019

    review rating 5  Andrea transformed my long grey hair into a beautiful hue of pink! She was beyond thorough in explaining the pros and cons, what the options were with regards to permanent or semi permanent colour, to bleach or not to bleach, how to care for the colour post application, costs involved and upkeep appointments. She answered all my questions and was not only professional but so much fun for the duration of our appointment. I would highly recommend Andrea as a colourist and as an expert stylist. Andrea is the bomb!

    thumb Julie Kay
    9/07/2019

    review rating 5  I don't trust any other place to do my hair now. Tanisha and her collegues are amazing!

    thumb Camille Bock
    9/21/2017

    review rating 5  Chie is absolutely wonderful! She did a magnificent job fixing an awful haircut I got at a different hair salon and I’ve been her customer ever since. She is really thorough and has great attention to detail. She has a lovely personality as well. I definitely recommend her for cut & colour. She also follows COVID-19 protocols very carefully.

    thumb Sp. Es.
    10/24/2020

    review rating 5  Great prices and awesome service, before and after photo

    thumb Robyn Mclean
    7/17/2019

    review rating 5  I came in this past Friday with box-dyed hair that was an ugly reddish black (multiple colours that I had attempted at home, combined with some old professionally applied colours). It was my first time visiting Eclipps and had called the previous night to book a colour-correction appointment. They were extremely friendly on the phone and accommodated my schedule for the next day even though I booked so last minute. 🙂 I came in and saw Pam, and as soon as I sat down in her chair I knew I was going to be well-looked after and that she would be able to save my hair from the hideous colour that it was. She is very fun, friendly, experienced and knowledgeable, and I soon learned that all the hairdressers at Eclipps know what they're talking about and I would be able to trust any one of them. Lattes, mochas and small truffles were provided throughout my appointment, and the atmosphere held good energy and positive vibes. I consulted with Pam about what colour options we had because of how dark my hair currently was and how much needed to be stripped away. My original idea was an aqua blue ombre or teal, and so we began bleaching and treating and toning. To my surprise, Pam was able to get my hair to a beautiful white blonde in 1 appointment and even after all of that, my hair had no breakage, was soft and looked shiny. We decided to make a second appointment for adding the blue colour so I came in the next day. Once again, Pam outdid herself with efficient, quality and friendly service and was able to take my hair from it's original box-dyed colour(s) to a beautiful mix of blues, silvers, blondes and turquoise. I am so happy with how it turned out and will definitely be back. I highly recommend Eclipps and would trust them with anything concerning my hair. All the staff are beautiful, happy and kind people who deserve great tips and reviews. So please head to Eclipps if you want an amazing hair experience! 🙂

    thumb Jessie Henderson
    1/13/2019
  • review rating 5  I really enjoyed all the services at the salon. If you are looking for the best hair cut and hair styling services, Tenzin is one of those professional and cordial hair stylist you can totally rely upon.

    thumb Shivani Jain
    7/15/2020

    review rating 5  I went to Kym to get my hair coloured and I am sooo happy I did! She gave me the most beautiful deep red and it was everything I wanted and so much more! Kym is amazing and took the extra time and care to make sure my hair looked the best!

    thumb Jessica Mouck
    10/23/2020

    review rating 5  Today, 2 nd July 2018, my faith in hairdressers was restored. When I arrived at the salon, I was greeted by two very friendly stylist. One offered to make me a latte. Which was much appreciated. The atmosphere was most welcoming. There was a pleasantness in the air. This was also my first appointment with Bryan, after my initial consultation the Friday prior. Bryan .... I want to Thank You for restoring my hair to its former glory. The hair colour and style is absolutely perfect. Your friendliness and great sense of humour was absolutely appreciated. I therefore not only recommend that you give Eclipps Hair Cafe a try, I highly recommend that you schedule a consultation with Bryan should you be in search of a new hair stylist. Words simply can not convey how thrilled and happy I am. Once again, Thank You Bryan !! 😉

    thumb L G
    7/03/2018

    review rating 5  I went and got my hair exentions redone and the girl did such an amazing job. She also coloured my hair to the exact colour of my exentions

    thumb Nicole Wagner
    8/15/2020

    review rating 5  I love this place, everyone is very good at what they do. I recommend Andrea and Pamela I'm always very happy with there services!!

    thumb Samantha Mitchell
    7/31/2019

    review rating 5  Andrea transformed my long grey hair into a beautiful hue of pink! She was beyond thorough in explaining the pros and cons, what the options were with regards to permanent or semi permanent colour, to bleach or not to bleach, how to care for the colour post application, costs involved and upkeep appointments. She answered all my questions and was not only professional but so much fun for the duration of our appointment. I would highly recommend Andrea as a colourist and as an expert stylist. Andrea is the bomb!

    thumb Julie Kay
    9/05/2019

    review rating 5  Amazing experience ! Andrea did my hair. It is long thick and had a lot of split ends, but Andrea made my hair look healthy and gorgeous today. Will definitely be coming back 😊

    thumb Rhianna Matchen
    8/18/2019

    review rating 5  Jessie at Ecclips is a great stylist. She is friendly and always does a great job with my hair.

    thumb Sierra Hoskins
    10/13/2018

    review rating 5  Trisha is fantastic great personality, she gave me one of the best haircuts I have in years. I will definitely come back.

    thumb Craig Fostee
    3/08/2019
  • review rating 5  The stylists here really know their stuff. It can range on the expensive side but the quality is so worth it.

    thumb Rhandi Neal
    12/03/2018

    review rating 5  Great prices and awesome service, before and after photo

    thumb Robyn Mclean
    7/17/2019

    review rating 5  Went in with a huge change in mind, going from very long hair to something short...Fantastic results I just found my new hair stylist! Highly recommend

    thumb Tracy Beyer
    2/11/2020

    review rating 5  I visit Andrea since the day she started and every visit has been amazing. Great service from start to finish, fun atmosphere, and I always leave feeling beautiful. Andrea is a great stylist and colourist!

    thumb Kait R
    6/10/2018

    review rating 5  Been coming here since highschool - mom as well - Lisa is fantastic! Pam is the bomb! Great staff, super clean, very professional. Highly recommended

    thumb Nicole Margaret
    8/22/2019

    review rating 5  Andrea transformed my long grey hair into a beautiful hue of pink! She was beyond thorough in explaining the pros and cons, what the options were with regards to permanent or semi permanent colour, to bleach or not to bleach, how to care for the colour post application, costs involved and upkeep appointments. She answered all my questions and was not only professional but so much fun for the duration of our appointment. I would highly recommend Andrea as a colourist and as an expert stylist. Andrea is the bomb!

    thumb Julie Kay
    9/04/2019

    review rating 5  Andrea gives me the best haircuts I’ve ever had! She’s friendly, patient when I haven’t fully made up my mind, and my hair looks great every single time. Prices are reasonable and the salon has a warm, welcoming vibe. I’m here often (I have bangs and need a monthly trim), and I always leave satisfied.

    thumb Flannery May
    3/17/2019

    review rating 5  Kym is amazing!! I have curly hair and if you’re a curly girl, you know how scary a haircut can be. Kym gave me the best cut for my curl type! My curls are now bouncy and my layers are perfect! Will definitely be going back! Thank you so much, Kym!

    thumb Susan Mihalic
    10/10/2020

    review rating 5  I went blonde for the first time- not fully, but lots of streaks. I had no clear idea of what I wanted, something not too subtle but not too out there either, and my stylist Andrea delivered MORE than I expected! Then results are better than I could have imagined, and it was exactly what I wanted, or I should say, Andrea's instincts were bang on, and I discovered what I wanted in the first place! I have received so many compliments this past week on my new color!

    thumb Valerie Pauwels
    1/12/2019
BOOK AN APPOINTMENT TODAY