Here are some things our clients have to say. If you want to share your experience also, you can do so on Facebook, Yelp, Yellowpages and Google.



  • review rating 5  Chie is absolutely wonderful! She did a magnificent job fixing an awful haircut I got at a different hair salon and I’ve been her customer ever since. She is really thorough and has great attention to detail. She has a lovely personality as well. I definitely recommend her for cut & colour. She also follows COVID-19 protocols very carefully.

    thumb Sp. Es.
    10/24/2020

    review rating 5  Had a great experience here today. When I called to make a last minute booking for today...a sunday, the receptionist picked up right away and I was booked in within 5 minutes of my call. I was able to get in right away. Had a great chat with my stylist, chie. I greeted her in japanese to show I can speak some too lol. We spoke half japanese half english which was fun. she was super attentive to my hair and never seemed rushed. I was given a mocha while I waited too. The chairs for washing your hair were very comfy. Well worth the money. Great ambiance and attentive staff

    thumb Shannon Andersen
    5/05/2019

    review rating 5  I went to this salon years ago and I decided to go back when my stylist moved out of town. I saw Andrea and she is fantastic. She gave me a wonderful colour and cut exactly what I was looking for. Will definitely be going back.

    thumb spygirl43
    7/25/2018

    review rating 5  I have a lovely hair dresser named trisha , she is always smiling, I went on thurs to get my hair dyed and it turned out to be black instead of dark brown, I called her and she told me to come back in and she fixed it for free, I love her and deff will keep her as my permanent hair dresser, she does a great job on my hair, cant forget to mention that I had to take my 15 month son along with me to get it fixed as I didn't have someone to watch him, the staff kept him entertained and chia and Bryan helped look after him so I could get my hair done stress free, thank you everyone.

    thumb Bonnie Ann
    5/17/2019

    review rating 5  Andrea gives me the best haircuts I’ve ever had! She’s friendly, patient when I haven’t fully made up my mind, and my hair looks great every single time. Prices are reasonable and the salon has a warm, welcoming vibe. I’m here often (I have bangs and need a monthly trim), and I always leave satisfied.

    thumb Flannery May
    3/17/2019

    review rating 5  Andre'a cut my hair perfectly, all three of us got excellent cuts and service

    thumb tlove Macintosh
    3/10/2019

    review rating 5  Andrea transformed my long grey hair into a beautiful hue of pink! She was beyond thorough in explaining the pros and cons, what the options were with regards to permanent or semi permanent colour, to bleach or not to bleach, how to care for the colour post application, costs involved and upkeep appointments. She answered all my questions and was not only professional but so much fun for the duration of our appointment. I would highly recommend Andrea as a colourist and as an expert stylist. Andrea is the bomb!

    thumb Julie Kay
    9/04/2019

    review rating 5  I went to Kym to get my hair coloured and I am sooo happy I did! She gave me the most beautiful deep red and it was everything I wanted and so much more! Kym is amazing and took the extra time and care to make sure my hair looked the best!

    thumb Jessica Mouck
    10/23/2020

    review rating 5  Whenever I sit in a salon chair, I become a little neurotic. Change is good, but it can be scary. I want to look current, and yet it needs to look as effortless as possible. Showing a picture is great, but not all stylist have the skill set to create it… I was lucky enough to walk in and have Shauneen (the fabulous receptionist) suggested a consultation with Pamela. Pamela listened and made a couple of suggestions and WOW! I am so pleased with the results! Shauneen was even able to squeeze me in at the last minute to accommodate my schedule. It is a little on the pricey side but I feel it is worth it. I highly recommend this salon.

    thumb Leslie Frelone
    6/05/2019
  • review rating 5  I don't trust any other place to do my hair now. Tanisha and her collegues are amazing!

    thumb Camille Bock
    9/21/2017

    review rating 5  I only ever really get a haircut once a year because my hair is thankfully straight and easy to maintain so I am comfortable with the "steep" price they charge. My first experience was 3 years ago with one of their hairstylists who I unfortunately forgot the name of but she was wonderful, I've since started going to Chie and she is very pleasant and listens to what I like but also weighing in and giving me feeeback on whether it will work or not. Definitely a place I will keep coming back to, and hopefully they'll again have their free coffees once I can start having caffeine again.

    thumb Joan Sanchez
    1/20/2021

    review rating 5  Awesome experience here with Kym. She was very professional, funny, friendly, and most of all she did an amazing job on my hair. 10/10 will return again 💯

    thumb Kate Cullen
    10/09/2020

    review rating 5  I went to Eclipps having absolutely no idea what I wanted. I've been dealing with my mixed raced roots my entire life and I had absolutely given up on my hair because of it. Fortunately, I was lucky enough to be seated with Andrea! She knew exactly what to do! I was entirely hesitant at first because it was such a daring style, but she had me walking out feeling like an absolute rockstar. I am so thankful for my experience there and I can't wait to go back!

    thumb Nicole A
    6/14/2019

    review rating 5  I really enjoyed all the services at the salon. If you are looking for the best hair cut and hair styling services, Tenzin is one of those professional and cordial hair stylist you can totally rely upon.

    thumb Shivani Jain
    7/15/2020

    review rating 5  I’m so happy with the results! My hair was really damaged, but Kym made her magic and I came out as a completely new me! Everyone was amazing and kind, I simply booked an appointment online and when I arrived everything was on time! 100% recommended!!! ☺️☺️☺️

    thumb Diana Guerrero
    7/24/2021

    review rating 5  Loved my experience with Kym, she always does a great job with my cut snd color and I appreciate the extra time she takes styling it and making it look great! The salon was super clean, very COVID aware and safe and everyone was super friendly. Will definitely be back!

    thumb Brianna Swan
    10/11/2020

    review rating 5  I love this place, everyone is very good at what they do. I recommend Andrea and Pamela I'm always very happy with there services!!

    thumb Samantha Mitchell
    7/31/2019

    review rating 5  I went and got my hair exentions redone and the girl did such an amazing job. She also coloured my hair to the exact colour of my exentions

    thumb Nicole Wagner
    8/15/2020
  • review rating 5  Tenzin is just amazing! He is so good at what he does. My old hair dresser moved to Ontario and I was worried about finding a new one.. So glad I found him. He is super knowledgeable and always explains in depth about what he is doing/using in your hair. I could just go on and on. Please go see him. You won't regret it!!

    thumb Alicia de Gans
    1/04/2021

    review rating 5  Andrea transformed my long grey hair into a beautiful hue of pink! She was beyond thorough in explaining the pros and cons, what the options were with regards to permanent or semi permanent colour, to bleach or not to bleach, how to care for the colour post application, costs involved and upkeep appointments. She answered all my questions and was not only professional but so much fun for the duration of our appointment. I would highly recommend Andrea as a colourist and as an expert stylist. Andrea is the bomb!

    thumb Julie Kay
    9/05/2019

    review rating 5  Had an amazing cut by Bryan, strongly recommend to go to him!

    thumb Anastasiia Kholiavko
    2/24/2019

    review rating 5  I went to Kym (@kym_witha_y) to fix my post quarantine hair that I took the liberty of making a mess of 😅 she was super sweet and excited for a challenge. She managed the take a horrible box dye fade out and turn it into gorgeous blonde. Was a great experience over all and will absolutely go back to her!

    thumb Cassandra Dent
    10/04/2020

    review rating 5  Great prices and awesome service, before and after photo

    thumb Robyn Mclean
    7/17/2019

    review rating 5  Jessie at Ecclips is a great stylist. She is friendly and always does a great job with my hair.

    thumb Sierra Hoskins
    10/13/2018

    review rating 5  Trisha is fantastic great personality, she gave me one of the best haircuts I have in years. I will definitely come back.

    thumb Craig Fostee
    3/08/2019

    review rating 5  I went to Eclipps having absolutely no idea what I wanted. I've been dealing with my mixed raced roots my entire life and I had absolutely given up on my hair because of it. Fortunately, I was lucky enough to be seated with Andrea! She knew exactly what to do! I was entirely hesitant at first because it was such a daring style, but she had me walking out feeling like an absolute rockstar. I am so thankful for my experience there and I can't wait to go back!

    thumb Nicole A
    6/14/2019

    review rating 5  I highly recommend Eclipps, not only for it's Covid prevention measures that make you feel safe and because everyone is professional and welcoming. Kym did a great job listening to what I wanted, then explaining what we needed to do. Overall a great experience.

    thumb Bev Pride
    6/22/2021
BOOK AN APPOINTMENT TODAY